Contacten
Michael Schmitz
Hoofd van de business unit
+49 (0) 5451 85-307
michael.schmitz@keller.de
Reinhard Becke
Onderdelenservice
+49 (0) 5451 85-457
reinhard.becke@keller.de
Werner Kruse
Reserveonderdelenservice en upgrades
+49 (0) 5451 85-413
werner.kruse@keller.de
Thomas Runde
Reserveonderdelenservice en upgrades
+49 (0) 5451 85-411
thomas.runde@keller.de
Daniel Scholle
Reserveonderdelenservice en upgrades
+49 (0) 5451 85-473
daniel.scholle@keller.de
Burhan Wallenhorst
Onderdelenservice
+49 (0) 5451 85-226
burhan.wallenhorst@keller.de
Melanie Helweg
Commercieel bediende
+49 (0) 5451 85-219
melanie.helweg@keller.de
Andrea Weber
Commercieel bediende
+49 (0) 5451 85-213
andrea.weber@keller.de
Kirsten Wöstenkühler
Commercieel bediende
+49 (0) 5451 85-601
kirsten.woestenkuehler@keller.de
INDICE 6 Login
© 2001-2021 – Internetagentur – Wrocklage Werbewerkstatt